Vega® plant-based protein powders do not use nuts as ingredients, however they are not produced in a certified nut-free facility. For that reason we cannot make the claim that our nutritional shakes are nut free. Speak to your health care practitioner if you have a nut (or other) allergy before using Vega products. If you’re concerned about an allergen that isn’t listed on the ingredient list, check out this to learn more.
Subscribe for 20% off your next order.
Join our world of plant-based nutrition to receive special offers, articles and recipes made just for you!Sign Up For Emails