Vega® plant-based protein powders do not use nuts as ingredients, however they are not produced in a certified nut-free facility. For that reason we cannot make the claim that our nutritional shakes are nut free. Speak to your health care practitioner if you have a nut (or other) allergy before using Vega products. If you’re concerned about an allergen that isn’t listed on the ingredient list, check out this to learn more.
Warehouse Sale 20-40% off + free shipping on orders $25+Shop Now